Board Officers 

Chair, Tom Doyle, City of El Mirage

Vice President Alan Fisher, Arizona State University; Thunderbird School of Global Management

Treasurer, Oana Constantinescu, First Bank

Secretary, Jason Baker, Sprouts

 Immediate Past Chair, Mary Farrington-Lorch, Law Office of Mary K. Farrington-Lorch


Kirsten Hall, City of Peoria

Rhiannon Miett, DMB Community Life

Ray Pohlmeyer, Pendergast Elementary School District

Kristi Riemer, GCON

Justin Shaver, APS

Marylou Stephens, City of Peoria

TheaterWorks, Live!