• Opens Sep 07
  • Closes Sep 23
  • Buy Tickets

Come on and do the jailhouse rock with me

It’s 1955, and into a square little town in a square little state rides a guitar-playing young man who changes everything and everyone he meets in this hip-swiveling, lip-curling musical fantasy that’ll have you jumpin’ out of your blue suede shoes with such classics as “Heartbreak Hotel,” “Jailhouse Rock,” and “Don’t Be Cruel.”

 Season subscriptions are available by calling the box office at (623)815-7930.

Friday, September 7 2018 at  7:30pm BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 8 2018 at 7:30pm BUY TICKETS
Sunday, September 9 2018 at 2:00pm BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, September 12 2018 at 2:00pm BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 14 2018 at 7:30pm BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 15 2018 at 3:00pm BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 15 2018 at 7:30pm BUY TICKETS
Sunday, September 16 at 2:00pm BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 21 2018 at 7:30pm BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 22 2018 at 3:00pm BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 22 2018 at 7:30pm BUY TICKETS
Sunday, September 23 2018 at 2:00pm BUY TICKETS

Tickets$38/Adults  $33/Seniors  $16/Students & Youth

Gyder Theatre
For ADA seating please call the Box Office at (623)815-7930.
Senior, Youth, Student and Group Discounts available.

TheaterWorks, Live!