• Opens Mar 20
  • Closes Apr 12
  • Buy Tickets

This deliriously funny, Southern-fried comedy finds the Verdeen cousins of Sweetgum, Texas—Gaynelle, Peaches and Jimmie Wyvette—teetering on the brink of disaster again. Seen in last season’s Red Velvet Cake War, The Verdeen’s are back at it again with this seriously silly play, this time Gaynelle’s 50th birthday party is at the center of the hilarious antics. As the outrageous complications of this ferociously funny Jones-Hope-Wooten comedy explode into chaos, you’ll find yourself hoping your next family celebration—be it birthday, wedding or funeral—is even half this much fun!

 

CAST LIST

Friday, March 20, 2020 at 7:30pm BUY TICKETS
Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 7:30pm BUY TICKETS 
Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 2:30pm BUY TICKETS 
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 2:30pm BUY TICKETS 
Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 7:30pm BUY TICKETS 
Friday, March 27, 2020 at 7:30pm BUY TICKETS 
Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 7:30pm BUY TICKETS 
Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 2:30pm BUY TICKETS 
Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 7:30pm BUY TICKETS 
Friday, April 3, 2020 at 7:30pm BUY TICKETS 
Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 2:30pm BUY TICKETS 
Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 7:30pm BUY TICKETS 
Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 2:30pm BUY TICKETS 
Friday, April 10, 2020 7:30pm BUY TICKETS
Saturday, April 11, 2020 2:30pm BUY TICKETS
Saturday, April 11, 2020 7:30pm BUY TICKETS
Sunday, April 12, 2020 2:30pm BUY TICKETS

 

Tickets$39/Adults  $34/Seniors  $18/Students & Youth
Group Discounts available

McMillin Theater
For ADA seating please call the Box Office at (623)815-7930.

TheaterWorks, Live!