Box Office / Ticket Information
623-815-7930
boxoffice@theaterworks.org
M-F / 10am – 4pm

Den web staff

Contact Dan Schay
623-815-1791 (Ext. 701)
dschay@theaterworks.org

Chris web staff

Contact Chris Hamby
623-815-1791 (Ext. 708)
CHamby@theaterworks.org

Skye Fallon Director of Marketing and Public Relations Theater Works and Peoria Center for the Performing Arts

Contact Skye Fallon
623-815-7930
SkyeFallon1@gmail.com

Brett web staff

Contact  Brett Aiken
623-815-1791 (Ext. 705)

BAiken@theaterworks.org

Steve web staff

Volunteer Coordinator & Front House Manager

 Nicole Valenzuela
623-815-7930  |  NValenzuela@theaterworks.org

Box Office Manager

Mary Lougee
623-815-7930    |    MLougee@theaterworks.org

BoxOffice@theaterworks.org

Marketing & Membership Associate

 Tayler Tucker
623-815-1791 (Ext. 702)

TTucker@theaterworks.org

Costume Shop Manager

Tamara Treat

TTreat@theaterworks.org

Group Sales

Barb Lewis

Box Office: 623-815-7930
Cell: 623-826-o3o4

 

www.theaterworks.org

Facebook