Box Office 623-815-7930 | Staff (623) 815-1791  |  boxoffice@theaterworks.org

Administrative Staff

Chris Hamby (chamby@theaterworks.org)
Executive Director (Ext. 708)
 
Paul Pedersen (paulp@theaterworks.org)

Director of Patron Development (Ext. 702)


Ashley Gennaro (agennaro@theaterworks.org)

Operations Specialist and Event Coordinator (Ext. 703)

Aubrey Watkins (awatkins@theaterworks.org)

Development Manager (Ext. 2021)
Front of House Liaison
 
Diana DeGrado (dianad@theaterworks.org)
Patron Services
 
Kate Crowley (kcrowley@theaterworks.org)
Marketing Director
Cell: 480-277-4178


Zac Quesenberry
 (zacharyq@theaterworks.org)
Senior Patron Services Manager (Ext. 710)


Accounting Department (accounting@theaterworks.org)
(Ext. 706)

 

Education Staff
Laura Alarcon (lalarcon@theaterworks.org)
Education Director (Ext. 701)


Technical Staff


Daniel Williams (dwilliams@theaterworks.org)
Master Carpenter

 
Elizabeth Peterson (costumes@theaterworks.org)
Costume Shop Manager
 
Garrett Unterreiner (garrettu@theaterworks.org)
Audio Supervisor
 
Lighting Supervisor
 
Wes Hamblin (whamblin@theaterworks.org)
Technical Director (Ext. 705)